00: An Introduction

Craig Shank and George Drake Jr. offer their introduction to Everything Sounds. You’ll learn about the aims of the show while experiencing no-so-silent silence, Craig’s interpretation of Miles Davis, and one of George’s favorite childhood sounds.

Music featured: Miles Davis – “So What” from Kind of Blue

If you want to automatically download future episodes, subscribe on iTunes or Stitcher.

Click here for this episode’s transcript. 

2 thoughts on “00: An Introduction

  1. Enjoyed the episode very much. Banter sharp, witty, natural. Opened my ears in places to new interpretations of sounds. Look forward to next episode!

Leave a Reply